bind.png
ftmo.jpg
htw.png
stationf.png

The best Computer

Vision Platform for your Automation tasks

Scan shelves for missing SKUs to reduce out-of-stock items and ensure planogram compliance

Credit Card@2x.png

No Credit 

Card Required

Business Survey@2x.png

30 Day Fully 

Featured Trial

Collaboration@2x.png

Cancel  

Any Time

Certificate@2x.png

Certified RPA Partner

“Thanks to the computer vision technology that Neurolabs provided we were able to monitor in real-time the store shelves and this increased the visibility and awareness of what was happening in real-time in our shops.”

CHRIS BURLEIGH

Head of Digital Transformation & Innovation GRUPO UVESCO

Go beyond your screen in automating visual tasks

With the Neurolabs Platform you can finally take advantage of your images and videos in your Automation workflows using best-in-class AI models.

3d Model@2x.png
Simplicity

Create solutions with no programming skills required.

Web Speed@2x.png
Speed

No data collection. No data annotations. Build and deploy solutions in a few hours. Iterate faster.

Algorithm@2x.png
Specificity

Build a solution that fits your specific needs and requirements.

Sitemap@2x.png
Scalability

Move from simple to more complex use cases without sacrificing quality.

Easy to 

get started

SELECTED MODELS: 2

ic_arrow_drop_up_24px2@2x.png
STEP 1

We use 3D assets and synthetic data to teach computers what objects look like.

Group 3442@2x.png
Group 3443@2x.png
Group 3448@2x.png
Group 3446@2x.png

Generate Your Data

STEP 2

Train Your Model

We use Neural Networks customised for your particular Computer Vision task and trained on your custom data.

Group 3462@2x.png
Group 3456@2x.png
Group 3457@2x.png
STEP 3

Validate, Deploy & Monitor

We validate the model once it is trained and facilitate out-of-the-box, industry-standard deployments.

Group 34662@2x.png
Group 34672@2x.png
Group 34702@2x.png

Our Investors

Inv 1@2x.png
Inv 2@2x.png
lunar-ventures.png
Inv 4@2x.png

Get started with the Neurolabs Platform today